Sable Hunter’s Hell Yeah series is a collection of HOT romances featuring amazing cowboys who become the perfect doting friends/lovers/protectors of the beautiful yet innocent women who come into their lives. The first story ‘Cowboy Heat’ features the eldest brother, Aron McCoy, and his complete undoing by his immediate attraction to gentle, sweet, generous, innocent Libby. Enjoy!

Cowboy Heat – Sweeter Version (Hell Yeah! Sweeter Version Book 1)
Sable Hunter
4.6 Stars (60 Reviews)
Genre: Romance

FREE for a limited time

The Hell Yeah! Sweeter Version Series Begins with Cowboy Heat (Hell Yeah! Sweeter Version: Book 1) Aron McCoy has sworn off women, he has been burnt once and doesn’t intend to fall back into the matrimonial trap again. When Libby Fontaine arrives at Aron’s Tebow Ranch, she is determined to cram a lifetime of living into a few short months. The doctor has told her she can’t count on her remission from leukemia being a permanent one. Their attraction to one another is instantaneous and overwhelming. But when Aron finds out that Libby is innocent – he backs off. He has nothing to offer a girl who deserves white lace and promises.

*Content Warning: This book is for readers 18+ This version of the Hell Yeah! Series is LESS Explicit than the Erotic Version that is also available. If you’d like more explicit version look for the Hell Yeah! Series. Same Book but with the graphic sexual content.

Click here to get this book for FREE
(also available from Amazon. DE  FR  IT  ES )

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °