Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood series by Robert Iannone, are girl empowering books that are a must have for all young readers who love action, adventure and well written unique fantasy novels. Enjoy!

Flying Girl (Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood – Books 1 & 2)
Robert Iannone
4.4 Stars (14 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks

FREE for a limited time

“I admit that being only nine, I did need lots of help from my sisters. Lucky for me two are dragons and two are sea serpents. The others are human; one’s my best friend who is way smarter than me and the last is the prettiest shade of green and the most beautiful girl I ever met.

Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood is a girl-empowering fantasy adventure series written for ages six through eleven. This book contains both Book 1 – Flying Girl and Book 2 – Ham and Egg.

Our heroine is Eloise Grace Graystone, known to family and friends by her initials – Egg. Her adventure begins in Book one, Flying Girl, on the day her grandmother gives her a flying suit and three mysterious pieces of jewelry.

The first six books tell the story of Egg as she begins to discover the secrets of the jewelry. The last six books chronicle Egg’s quest to save Arianna, a world that’s home to three intelligent species – humans, dragons and sea serpents. Here begins her journey from a nine year old girl to the leader of the Hameggattic Sisterhood.

Click here to get this book for FREE
(also available from Amazon. DE  FR  IT  ES )

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

Box Set #1: Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood [The Complete 12 Book, First Adventure]
Robert Iannone
4.7 Stars (3 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks

Welcome to Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood – a girl-empowering fantasy adventure story for ages six through ten. This Box Set contains all twelve books of the original series.

Our story begins when Egg (our heroine) is given a flying suit and three mysterious pieces of jewelry by her grandmother. Unbeknownst to either, with these gifts, a desperate plan, set in motion a thousand years before, begins its final chapter.

Books one through six tell of Egg’s transition from an ordinary nine year old to Flying Girl. Along the way she does what no one before her could do – solve the mystery of the jewelry.

The last six books chronicles Egg’s journey to the mythical planet Aerianna to save that world from the evil Mobius. It is there she meets dragons, sea serpents and a host of other memorable characters.

Customer reviews are available for each or the individual titles. I would recommend reading those for Flying Girl – book one of the series.

Books in this set include: Flying Girl, Ham and Egg, Scrambled Egg, Broken Egg, Fried Egg, Bacon and Egg, Dazzle and the Crystal Egg, Sassi, K’ssss and Soo, Aeri’elle and Bl’azzz, Oh My Gosh, Goodnight Girlies and All That Was.

One last note: The Sword and the Rose is the prequel to the series. Reading it is not required to understand and enjoy the rest of the story.

Click here to get this book for $5.99
(also available from Amazon. CO.UK  IT  ES  CA )

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

Rose’Alynnia (Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood – Prequel)
Robert Iannone
4.6 Stars (11 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks

Nestled in the constellation Taurus, trillions of miles from Earth, is a group of stars called The Seven Sisters. One of them is Alcyone . . . home to the planet Aerianna. It is a unique world . . . populated with not one, but three, intelligent species – Humans, Dragons and Sea Serpents. Under the benevolent rule of King M’earth; harmony, prosperity and tranquility are enjoyed by all his loyal subjects . . . be they creatures of the air, land or sea.

Sadly, someone threatens the serenity of Aerianna. It is the King’s eldest daughter. The Princess Rose’Alynnia is beautiful, intelligent, resourceful and adventurous. She is also a free spirit who simply refuses to abide by the rules.

However, in the end, she will become the symbol of hope for her world . . . and her name will be the rallying cry for an enslaved people.

Rose’Alynnia (previously titled The Sword and the Rose) is a prequel to the girl-empowering series – Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood. Our story continues with Book 1 – Flying Girl.

For ages six through eleven.

Click here to get this book for $0.99
(also available from Amazon. CO.UK  IT  ES  CA )

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °