SPECIAL EDITION 3 BOOK BOX SET! The first three books of the Amazon bestselling McRyan Mystery Series!NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, Roger Stelljes, delivers three mysteries (FIRST CASE – prequel novella, THE ST. PAUL CONSPIRACY, and DEADLY STILLWATER). Stelljes’ vivid characters, his gift for GRITTY and REAL DIALOGUE (the detectives use slang, jargon, improper English, and behind the scenes dialog), as well as his uncanny sense of place and time, will put you in the middle of the action allowing you to feel the desperation of Mac McRyan and his fellow detectives.

First Deadly Conspiracy – Box Set (McRyan Mystery Series)
Roger Stelljes
4.5 Stars (195 Reviews)
Genre: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

FIRST CASE – 12 chapter novella and the prequel to the McRyan Mystery Series. An emotionally charged investigation full of unexpected twists and turns, Mac McRyan will need to follow a convoluted trail of evidence, secrets, and hidden agendas to help solve a murder mystery that is his FIRST CASE.

THE ST. PAUL CONSPIRACY – McRyan Mystery Series – a complex murder investigation with repercussions far beyond an ordinary serial killer case – national and political security concerns lie at the root of this tangled, fast-paced gritty crime novel. Merit Award Winner for Commercial Fiction for the Midwest Independent Publishers (MIPA) Book Awards and a Minnesota Book Awards Nominee.

DEADLY STILLWATER – Two girls gone… A complicated brazen daytime kidnapping is just the beginning in a case of betrayal and revenge that will ultimately strike at the soul of the St. Paul Police Department. From the searing streets of St. Paul to the murky waters of the St. Croix River, Deadly Stillwater is a book you won’t be able to put down until its last gripping minute. Midwest Book Awards Winner – Genre Fiction for the Midwest Independent Publishers (MIPA) Book Awards.

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °