The Adventures of Gabriel Celtic is J.T. Lewis’ epic mystery/thriller series that is a retelling of Gabriel’s remarkable adventures…a retelling of his life from a future perspective. In essence, Gabriel Celtic is just an ordinary man who gets caught up in extraordinary adventures. He is a man who would be happy with a normal existence, but never backs away from a challenge that is thrust upon him…and there always seems to be another challenge lurking around every corner. The stories read somewhat like a journal, with Gabe speaking to us in his own voice in first person. Even though he has already lived the adventure, sometimes it seems that he is just as surprised as us at the story unfolding before him! Enjoy!

Murder! Too Close To Home (The Adventures of Gabriel Celtic Book 1)
J.T. Lewis
4.0 Stars (75 Reviews)
Genre: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense | Fantasy

FREE for a limited time

The sleepy little county in southeast Indiana is suddenly awakened by a series of murders, leaving local law enforcement unsure where to turn. Seeming like professional hits, the victims are nonetheless normal every day people, with no ties to each other or anything criminal. Of the scant clues left at the scenes, there is one that kept showing up, a business card identifying their perp only as the ‘GHOST’.

Gabriel Celtic and the other members of the Major Crimes Taskforce have been tasked with finding the ominous man, but soon discover that they will be thwarted at every turn. The revelation of another’s involvement also involved in the murders, the mastermind of the killings, sends the investigation yet again into turmoil as this person easily eludes their efforts to identify and locate…her, a woman!

As the murders continue, it also becomes apparent that Jasmine, the beautiful blonde mastermind, has it out for the County Sheriff’s Department, implicating its involvement with each new body found.

Having never been involved in such a bizarre series of crimes, Gabriel soon learns that solving the investigation would cost him the ultimate sacrifice.

Contains previews of: Gabriel’s Revenge and The Artifact Hunter!

Click here to get this book for FREE

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

Gabriel’s Revenge (The Adventures of Gabriel Celtic Book 2)
J.T. Lewis
4.5 Stars (20 Reviews)
Genre: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense | Fantasy

Working at a dig in South America, Gabriel Celtic’s dreary existence is shattered by a one page telegram from back home, asking him for help on a murder… the murder of his friend!

Meeting a mysterious woman on the flight back, she seems to be trying unsuccessfully to drag him out of his dark mood. He is unnerved however, by the feeling that this “girl” seems just a little too familiar with his past.

Starting his investigation as soon as the wheels hit the tarmac, he soon finds help from an unexpected source… the mysterious woman from the plane. Coming to his rescue in the nick of time, her competence and bravery are undeniably familiar.

Meanwhile the investigation into the diabolical murders of his friend and others will soon lead him on a journey that will end at a place that he had never expected… the darkest corners of the Catholic Church!

JT Lewis is the author of the new YA series, Pepper and Longstreet, exciting mysteries that hearken back to the old Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew mystery series.

Includes previews of: In Case of Death and The Artifact Hunter!

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

In Case of Death (The Adventures of Gabriel Celtic Book 3)
J.T. Lewis
4.7 Stars (10 Reviews)
Genre: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense | Fantasy

Men are dying mysteriously all over the world, but as Gabriel Celtic soon discovers…The killer lives in his own back yard!

Having started a new journey in life with his new-found daughter, Gabriel Celtic soon learns that the life of a private investigator is not always what it’s cracked up to be.

Arriving home late one night from a long and tiring trip hunting a bounty, Gabriel is confronted by a mysterious message from an old friend. The mystery expands the next day when he discovers that two women from his past want to hire him. Having once been in love with both, he is at first hesitant when they ask him to find the murderer of both of their husbands!

At the same time, a mysterious man suddenly shows up in Gabriel’s life. Known only as Preacher, Gabriel first has to decide if Preacher’s fantastic tale is believable, and then convince his daughter Abby to bring the mysterious man in on their new investigation.

Together, the three of them delve into the mysterious circumstances surrounding the murdered husbands, only to find that they were only two of many that have met a similar fate.

Tracking the murderer becomes cumbersome as he hides in plain sight, his name hidden behind the gibberish of a mysterious book. When they finally do start getting close…he brings their world crashing down around them!

Set in southeast Indiana, In Case of Death weaves a global story of action and suspense that will leave you begging for more!

Also included is a preview of the series’ 4th title, The Book of Gabriel, as well of a preview of J.T. Lewis’ newest series… The Artifact Hunter!

Check out this latest chapter in J.T. Lewis’ The Adventures of Gabriel Celtic series! Move over Lucas Davenport, Gabriel Celtic is joining you! If you love John Sandford’s Prey Series, you’ll enjoy In Case of Death. A gritty depiction of a murderous heart, and action packed from the very first chapter…Don’t miss this compelling thriller!”

Click here to get this book for $1.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

The Book Of Gabriel (The Adventures of Gabriel Celtic 4)
J.T. Lewis
4.8 Stars (6 Reviews)
Genre: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense | Fantasy | Teen & Young Adult

Gabriel Celtic is confronted with something that he never thought he would have to deal with… Saving the world!

Ancient scrolls found by Gabe’s friend Julien Taylor in present-day Iraq have foretold the end of the world, as well as the man tasked with trying to prevent it….Gabriel himself.

Presented this unbelievable revelation by his old friend, Gabe is unwilling to accept the massive responsibility seemingly thrust upon him…until the Beast of Biblical prophecy goes after him and his family with a vengeance!

Forced against his will to get involved in the far-fetched prophecy, his faith is relentlessly tested as he raises a ragtag army to combat the man that calls himself Wolf.

Doing so will put everyone he loves in added danger…but to do nothing…risks even more!

The End Is Near!

J.T. Lewis’ epic novel The Book of Gabriel is the fourth in The Adventures of Gabriel Celtic series and reveals Gabriel Celtic’s most deadly case…ever!

Click here to get this book for $2.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

The Abducted (The Adventures of Gabriel Celtic)
J.T. Lewis
4.0 Stars (1 Review)
Genre: Children’s eBooks | Urban | Science Fiction | Teen & Young Adult

FREE for a limited time

It was just a party.

There were six of them, three guys and three girls enjoying the cool fall evening. Good friends, they had been drawn together in high school like pieces of steel to a magnet. Considered nerds by many in their school, all of them were near the top of their class and seemed destined for big things.

But something in the sky that night changed their lives forever!

Based on actual events… maybe…

The Abducted is a prequel to The Adventures of Gabriel Celtic series.

Click here to get this book for FREE

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °