Boxset I contains books 1-4 from USA Today Bestselling Author Ty Patterson’s highly acclaimed Warriors series.

The Warriors Series Boxset I Books 1-4: A Bundle of Covert-Ops Suspense Action Novels
by Ty Patterson
4.5 Stars (272 Reviews)
Genre: Thrillers

Special Forces operative Zeb Carter is tortured by guilt and at the end of his rope.

Life or death a meaningless distinction to him.

For Zeb, the riskier the operation, the better – since losing his family, he’s done caring.

The Warrior
Will Zeb Carter betray his country to redeem himself?

The Reluctant Warrior
The Russian Mafia run New York

The Warrior Code
Darwin was wrong. It’s not the fittest who survive.

The Warrior’s Debt
Keep your friends close. As for your enemies…

‘Ty Patterson sets the standard in thriller writing’

‘If you like Lee Child, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci, you’ll love Ty Patterson

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °