He who controls the Wyverns, rules the world! Magic. Love. Deceit. Everything comes together in the new fantasy series by pdmac – Wyvern Master Chronicles. In this new magical realm of sorcerers, kings, spies, and Wyverns, the author weaves an enchanting tale that grips readers into an exhilarating current of dynamic plot structures. The first book of the series ‘The Sixth Kingdom’ introduces the realm of the Sixth Kingdom placed at the center of the known world, which is the heart of all knowledge and secrets of the world and is the center of arcane wizardry. It is not merely an academy for wizards to learn magic, bond with dragons, and master the skills of deadly warriors but is also the college, adjudicator enforcer of world peace. NEW 4 BOOK FANTASY RELEASE!

The Sixth Kingdom (Wyvern Master Chronicles Book 1)
by pdmac
4.7 Stars (23 Reviews)
Genre: Fantasy

The Sixth Kingdom is the center of the known world. It is the repository of the all knowledge and secrets, and the heart of arcane wizardry. It is the College, the arbiter and enforcer of world peace. It’s also the place to learn magic, perfect deadly warrior skills, or bond with dragons.

Comprised of four Castes, the College accepts only the best and brightest of those who can afford to send their children to the hallowed halls of destiny where they are groomed to assume their future roles in each of the five kingdoms.

Four friends in four Castes… they call themselves ‘the Family.’ Their goal? To one day rule the College. Of the four, Fiach has the least claim to privilege as he was sold to the College by slave traders after his parents were murdered. It is a memory he can no longer repress as he and the Family are swept up into the power struggles to rule the world.

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °